Camisetas sport club. Your best source for soccer jerseys, soccer balls, soccer shoes.


Major League Soccer is a men's professional soccer league sanctioned by the United States Soccer Federation which represents the sport's highest level in the United States. The league comprises 24 teams—21 in the U.S. and 3 in Canada and constitutes one of the major professional sports leagues in both countries.
Number of teams: 24
Current champion: Atlanta United FC
Conferences: Eastern Conference; Western Conference
Headquarters: New York City, NY
Other club(s) from: Canada